Master    Revista Clinica

Professorat

Nombre del profesor/a

Aitana De La Varga Pastor

+34 977 55 83 39
aitana.delavarga@urv.cat

Ángeles Galiana Saura

+34 977 55 83 23
angeles.galiana@urv.cat
   

Antonio Cardesa Salzmann

+34 977 55 70 28
antonio.cardesa@urv.cat

Antoni Pigrau Solé

+34 977 55 83 30
antoni.pigrau@urv.cat
   

Endrius Cocciolo

+34 977 55 70 30
endrius.cocciolo@urv.cat

Víctor Merino Sancho

+34 977 55 83 23
victor.merino@urv.cat
   

Joan Anton Font Monclús

+34 977 55 83 27
joananton.font@urv.cat

Rosa Maria Marcé Recasens

+34 977 55 81 70
rosamaria.marce@urv.cat
   

Ángel Urquizu Cavallé

+34 977 55 83 19
angel.urquizu@urv.cat

Jordi Jaria i Manzano

+34 977 55 83 43
jordi.jaria@urv.cat
   

José Manuel Gómez González

 
 

Joan Salvadó Rovira

+34 977 55 96 41
joan.salvado@urv.cat

Joan Mogas Amorós

+34 977 75 98 51
joan.mogas@urv.cat

Josep Maria Sabaté Vidal

 
josepmaria.sabatev@urv.cat
 

Lucía Casado Casado

+34 977 55 83 33 / 83 80
lucia.casado@urv.cat

Maite Novo

977 55 82 23
mteresa.novo@urv.cat
 

Maria Marquès Banqué

+34 977 55 83 11
maria.marques@urv.cat

Jaume Vernet Llobet

+34 977 55 83 41
jaume.vernet@urv.cat
   

Mario Ruiz Sanz

+34 977 55 83 25
mario.ruiz@urv.cat

Matias Vives March

 
mvives@matiasvives.cat
 

Núria Ruiz Morillas

+34 977 55 80 47
nuria.ruizm@urv.cat

Núria Torres Rosell

+34 977 55 83 13
nuria.torres@urv.cat
 

Òscar Saladié Borraz

+34 977 55 81 27
oscar.saladie@urv.cat

Judith Gifreu Font

+34 93 581 40 20
judith.gifreu@uab.cat

 

 

Susana Borràs Pentinat

+34 977 55 83 09
susana.borras@urv.cat